WMA Executive Committee and Board of Directors

World Millwork Alliance’s Executive Committee and Board of Directors are dedicated to building connections that matter. Comprised of our industry’s most respected professionals, our leadership helps to foster stronger connections between WMA and its members, and amongst members, through a commitment to networking at a personal level.

How WMA leaders serve our members and the millwork industry:

  • Developing strategic organizational plans with your company’s growth and profitability in mind
  • Fostering an engaging environment where members become leaders, and where leaders listen and act
  • Securing WMA’s financial stability for current and future growth
  • Cultivating a diverse association membership to reflect our dynamic industry

2015 WMA Officers & Board of Directors

Joe Bayer

Bayer Built Woodworks, Inc.

Timothy Lyons
Second Vice President
Brockway-Smith Company

Simon Sikora

Bridgewater Wholesalers, Inc.

Rosalie Leone
Secretary & Chief Executive Officer

Dave Ondrasek
First Vice President


Scot Harder
Associate Vice President

ODL, Inc.

Nathan Potter
Immediate Past President

DW Distribution Inc.

2015 Board of Directors

Tom Armstrong
Dyke Industries, Inc.

Alicia Dedman
The Detering Company

Chris Fischer
Building Products of South Dakota

Joe Guizzetti
Buffelen Woodworking Company

Mac Mayberry
ECMD, Inc.

Mark Shirvan
Consolidated Lumber Corporation

Dennis Berry
The Empire Company

Rich Fahrner
Metrie Canada, Inc.

Eric Ford
Jeld-Wen, Inc

Tim Hicks
Clay Ingels Company, Inc.

Chris Kinate
Mid-Am Building Supply, Inc.

Steve Persigehl
Innovative Window & Door

Jeff Williams
OrePac Building Products